Many thanks to everyone for attending the AGM last Thursday. For those that were not present, all of the committee were returned to their existing posts. So the new committee is:

  • John Ronan – EI7IG, Chairperson
  • Eamonn Kavanagh – EI3ENB, Vice Chairperson
  • John Burke – EI2JB, Secretary
  • Tommy Hallinan – EI2IT, Treasurer
  • Paul Norris – EI3ENB, P.R.O.

Plans are being made for a Christmas dinner, please contact John, EI7IG for details.